The Partnership is led by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of regional sustainability leaders from a variety of sectors, drawn from member organizations of the Partnership.  Board members serve staggered three year terms, are nominated by their home organizations, and later elected by current Partnership members. The board meets quarterly, with additional meetings for the executive committee.  For specific meeting dates, check the Partnership for Sustainability Events Page. Meetings are open to all members. Please call ahead to request to speak and/or for the location and time.

Partnership for Sustainability Board:

Bob Norton
Mercy Health Systems - VP of Facilities

Scott Miller
City Utilities - General Manager/CEO

Brad Erwin
The Network - President

Ken McClure
Missouri State University - VP of Administrative Services

Greg Burris
City of Springfield - City Manager

Rod Schaffer
Cox Health Systems - VP of Facilities

Emily Fox
Discovery Center - CEO

Jim Anderson
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce - President

David Manuel
Drury University - President

Tim Smith
Greene County - County Administrator

Norm Ridder
Springfield Public Schools - Superintendent

Cindy Stephens
Ozarks Technical Community College - Director of Technical Innovation